Name: Rules and Administration Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
BILL LOWRY	Chairman	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Vice Chairwoman	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
ALMA E. ANAYA	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
JOHN P. DALEY	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
DENNIS DEER	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	
JOSINA MORITA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026	
SEAN M. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/5/2018	12/6/2026	